ZZ and Joana in West Hollywood, LA

I just got in after frolicking around with Chris Reed from MightLikeYouBetter and Caroline. We had brunch at Spitzer’s in the LES, checked out a couple sample sales incl the one at BBlessing. I’m not going to lie, I’m pretty stoked to be home after numb feet and an icicle for a nose.

I met ZZ (as in, Zee-Zee) and Joana in WeHo. Check ’em out below…

I’m not necessarily a fan of the new wave of flat shoe craze, but I love the studded look. It adds rugged urbinsta/p-rock to the cute and sexy. I was really feelin em.

There’s something so endearing about this photo…

Joana in her summer dress…

They were both amazingly nice, too. Thank you girls.

-Sarkis

Leave a Reply

