Troy on Melrose, Los Angeles

I’m back in NYC in like 25 degree weather (i.e. it snowed this morning); but I’ll continue posting photos from LA to make my cold-weather viewers jelly (or not?). To be honest– and you could read a bit more about this & my views on Los Angeles from last summer in another post here— I really enjoy changes in weather and how much difference it makes in peoples’ subjectivity insofar fashion is concerned.

This is the second time I have photographed Troy. Here’s the previous post, where there’s a legless mishap. woopz!

Thanks again Troy, see you around.

-Sarkis

Leave a Reply

