Clarice on Melrose, West Hollywood/LA

I ran into Clarice and her friend, who spent the day shopping and hanging out in the area. It was around 75 degrees– there were plenty of flip flops and skirts out, and that’s not what I was necessarily looking for– only a few fashionable folks stood out to me.

I particularly liked her vintage style shoes and use of color. She successfully layered in warm winter weather; that’s serious in my book!

I mean, look at her scarf! She even tied it like a ribbon. =)

Thank you Clarice.

-Sarkis

One Response to Clarice on Melrose, West Hollywood/LA

  1. Clarice says:

    Hey Sarkis!
    It was cool meeting you and thanks for noticing me! I was definitely flattered 🙂

    Clarice.

Leave a Reply

